Dishes.

So, have I ever mentioned that I have a sever addiction problem?

IMG_7343IMG_7325 IMG_7328 IMG_7335

Yeah.

It is a serious problem.

IMG_7326 IMG_7327 IMG_7337 IMG_7339 IMG_7340

Korea needs to STOP deigning cute dishes made in China.

(The yellow with blue stars and blue with yellow star dishes belong to my roomie. The others are mine. We share them all).

IMG_7331 IMG_7332 IMG_7334

Bess bought a mug similar to this one. I saw it at her house last week and was totally enamored by is. So I bought one for myself.

IMG_7341

This piece is extremely special to me.

She modeled for me in my last post; cradling kiwi fruit, contrasting green so fresh!

My dear sister/friend Hannah saw it in a shop window and bought it for me. I love her heart for knowing what would make mine so happy.

Cherished friend. Sister. Friend.

IMG_7378

Twelve stems of happiness.

I inhale the blushing blooms and exhale girlish glee.

I blush.

It is time to hang them for drying, but I want them alive still.

Smelling sweetness.

Blushing sweetness.

IMG_7353 IMG_7357 IMG_7372

Happy Heart.

Treasuring the moments. Pondering all the while.

(Luke 2:19, 51)

2 thoughts on “Dishes.”

Leave a Reply

