Favorite Winter

Favorite Winter

-Soft winds blow, Snowflakes flow, they flot through the trees with no rush. Reagal scene, perfectly white and serene. Snow echos a beautiful hush.-Skylar

I have prayed and wished for snow every winter for as long as I can remember. It is icy cold tonight and the enchanting fragrance of winter and cold wafting through the air just reminded me of how magical it was when the one little hope I invested so much heart and energy in finally came through (Snow storm almost three years ago!). I will never forget how lovely everything was. Everything was quiet and peaceful. Breathtaking.
Winter isn’t over yet, I will still go on, hoping strong for another snowfall.

Leave a Reply

